Formula one.jpg

INTERNATIONALE EVENTS

Mere tickets for a musical in London, a football match in Hamburg or an opera in Sydney are available through dozens of ticket booking portals.

It only becomes challenging when your wishes are more extensive than just obtaining a seat. This is where the consulting and implementation capacities of ULTRA COLLECTION come into play: «Meet & Greet» services on site with personal handover of the tickets are already pretty good.

A local guide can tell you about the history and people of the theatre in addition to that. And it gets even better once you enter via the artists' entrance, meet the artists in person or be shown around backstage.

 

Music and entertainment are two exciting sectors, but you can also explore the world of fashion or visit vernissages in museums and galleries. And there is always sports, be it Formula 1, tennis or soccer.

 

Personal assistance included.

International Fashion Shows
International Fashion Shows
Oscar Red Carpet
Oscar Red Carpet
Formula One Grand Prix
Formula One Grand Prix
Golf Masters
Golf Masters
Horse Racing Ascot
Horse Racing Ascot
Art Basel Miami
Art Basel Miami

Unser Team von Luxury & Adventure Travel Experten berät Sie gerne!
Rufen Sie uns an +41  44 260 22 88 oder

INTERNATIONALE EVENTS

Reine Eintrittskarten für ein Musical in London, ein Fussballspiel in Hamburg oder eine Oper in Sydney sind über dutzende von Ticketbuchungsportalen erhältlich.

Anspruchsvoll wird es erst, wenn Ihre Wünsche umfangreicher sind, als nur einen Sitzplatz zu erwerben. Hier kommen die Beratungs- und Durchführungskapazitäten von ULTRA COLLECTION voll ins Spiel: «Meet & Greet»-Dienstleistungen vor Ort mit persönlicher Übergabe der Karten sind schon mal gut.

Ein lokaler Guide kann zudem über Geschichte und Menschen des Theaters erzählen. Und noch besser wird es, wenn Sie über den Künstlereingang Zutritt erhalten, die Artisten persönlich treffen dürfen oder im Back Stage Bereich hinter der Bühne herumgeführt werden.

Musik und Unterhaltung sind zwei spannende Branchen, aber es bietet sich auch die Modewelt an oder Vernissagen in Museen und Galerien. Und immer auch der Sport, sei es in der Formel 1, dem Tennis oder eben dem Fussball.

Personal assistance included.

Kontakt

AGB's

Luxury Inspirations

About the Founder

 

ULTRA COLLECTION ist ein anerkanntes Mitglied der internationalen Luxury Travel Advisers Community
und wird regelmässig an folgende exklusiven by Invitation only Luxury Events eingeladen:

reisegarantie_logo_cmyk_de-850x252.jpg
PURE.JPG
ILTM.JPG
soul.JPG
TFest%20Dubai%202020.webp
Loop.jpg
0.png
IGTM-logo.jpg
index.jpg

ULTRA COLLECTION a Brand of TCTT | Seefeldstr. 128 |  8008 Zürich | Switzerland | Tel +41 44 260 22 88 | info@ultracollection.com